,
Message sent from:

Dates for your Diary

 

Wednesday 26th June 2019

Transition afternoon 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Wednesady 26th June 2019

Governor Benchmarking 7:00pm

Thursday 27th June 2019

Fast Forward Year 6 10:00am to 11:30am St Andrews Littletown.

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

High School Transition Day.

Tuesday 2nd July 2019

Mad Science Last session.

Wednesday 3rd July 2019

Transition afternoon 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Friday 5th July 2019

Whole school trip to Filey 8:00am

Monday 8th July 2019

Sports Day 1:30pm weather permitting.

Wednesday 10th July 2019

Transition afternoon 11:45am to 3:00pm
Wednesday 10th July 2019

Meet the Teacher Class 2 & Class 3 3:30pm 

Friday 12th July 2019

Tag rugby competition.

Saurday 13th July 2019

St Peters Garden Party - School Choir 2:00pm

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Full Governing Body meeting

Friday 19th July 2019

Teddy Bears Picnic 

Friday 19th July 2019

Year 6 Leavers Assembly 2:00pm

 

 

X
Hit enter to search