,
Message sent from:

Dates for your Diary

 

Monday 2nd September 2019

Training Day School Closed To Pupils

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

School Open To Pupils

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Skipton Castle Trip Class 2

Monday 16th September 2019

Class 1 Super Hero Day

Monday 16th September 2019

Dodgeball After School Club 3:15pm to 4:15pm

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Road Safety Year 5 AM

Tuesday 17th September 2019

Governing Body Finance Meeting 9:15am

Monday 23rd September 2019

Dodgeball After School Club 3:15pm to 4:15pm

Tuesday 24th September 2019

Road Safety Year 5 PM

Wednesday 25th September 2019

Governing Body AGM 7:00pm

Monday 30th September 2019

Dodgeball After School Club 3:15pm to 4:15pm

Monday 7th October 2019

Dodgeball After School Club 3:15pm to 4:15pm

Wednesday 9th October 2019

New Parent Information Meeting Reception Pupils. 6:30pm

Monday 14th October 2019

Dodgeball After School Club 3:15pm to 4:15pm
Thursday 24th October 2019

Harvest Festival 2:00pm  St Peters Church, Hartshead.

Friday 25th October 2019

Inset Day School Closed To Pupils

 

 

X
Hit enter to search