,
Message sent from:

Dates for your Diary

Date

Event

Monday 15th May 2017

After School Games Club 3:30pm to 4:15pm

Tuesday 16th May 2017

Governors Finance Meeting 9:30am

Tag Rugby Festival Leeds Road 9:30am

Wednesday 17th May 2017

Gym Club Cancelled this week

Governors Pupils and Curriculum Meeting 7:00pm

Thursday 18th May 2017

Gym Club Cancelled this week

Zoolab visiting Class 1

Friday 19th May 2017

Parents Association Tuck Shop 3:20pm

Monday 22nd May 2017

Bring a tin for the Batley Food Bank

After School Games Club 3:30pm to 4:15pm

Wednesday 24th May 2017

YR3 Tennis Festival 8:30am to 12:00noon Liversedge Tennis Club

Governing Body meeting 7:00pm

Friday 26th May 2017

Inset day school closed to pupils

Monday 29th May 2017 to Friday 2nd June 2017

Half term holiday

Wednesday 7th June 2017

Kwik-Cricket Competition Cleckheaton Cricket Club 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Parents Association Meeting 7:30pm

Thursday 8th June 2017

Individual school photos.  Family groups also available from 9:00am

Monday 12th June 2017

SSFA Football until 10th July 2017

Wednesday 14th June 2017

Y1 Phonics screening check

Thursday 15th June 2017

Class 2 trip to Skipton Castle

Friday 16th June 2017

Father’s Day Shop

Wednesday 21st June 2017

Bradley Wood Residential Class 3 until Friday 23rd June 2017

Transition Afternoon new starters 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Wednesday 28th June 2017

Transition Afternoon new starters 1:00pm to 3:00pm

New Parents Meeting 2:30pm

Thursday 29th June 2017

Fast Forward YR6 10:00am to 11:30pm

Tuesday 4th July 2017

High school transition day

Wednesday 5th 2017

Transition Afternoon new starters 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Friday 7th July 2017

Whole school trip to Filey

Monday 10th July 2017

Sports Day weather permitting time to be confirmed

Wednesday 12th July 2017

Y5 Olympic Challenge

Transition Afternoon new starters 11:45am to 3:00pm

Thursday 13th July 2017 Non Uniform Day - Bring Sweets to School for Parents Associatin Treasure Hunt

Friday 14th July 2017

Parents Association Treasure Hunt time to be confirmed

Friday 21st July 2017

Teddy bears picnic

YR 6 leavers assembly 2:00pm

 

 

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
X
Hit enter to search