,
Message sent from:

Holiday Dates

2017-2018

Summer Term 2017

School Opens
Monday 24th April 2017

May Day BH
Monday 1st May 2017

Inset Day
Friday 26th May 2017

Half Term
Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017

School Closes
Friday 21st July 2017

Inset Day
Monday 24th and Tuesday 25th July 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Inset Day
Monday 4th September 2017

School Opens
Tuesday 5th September 2017

Half Term
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October 2017

School Closes
Thursday 21st December 2017

Inset Day
Friday 22nd December 2017

Spring Term 2018

School Opens
Monday 8th January 2018

Half Term
Monday 19th February to Friday 23rd February 2018

School Closes
Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

School Opens
Monday 16th April 2018

Inset Day
Friday 4th May 2018

May Day BH
Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

School Closes
Friday 20th July 2018

Inset Day
Monday 23rd and Tuesday 24th July 2018

X
Hit enter to search